Meeting with the triumphant World Cup mas-wrestling

The most important thing, from the press conference following the World Cup yesterday, 27 November, in the auditorium of the Ministry of Physical Culture and Sports RS(I) He held a press conference on the results of the previous phase III World Cup mas-wrestling. Recall, that the final stage of the Cup was held in the Polish city of Pabianice with 14 by 18 November. Commission for admission Read more…

Russia, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Hungary, US waiting for their victors. Gold is the second day of scattered in different countries

The second day of the competition gave more intriguing moments and gave new surprises "World Cup mas-wrestling 2019 year in Poland – It is history. Such intrigues and struggle for a long time fuse was not, and I got a real pleasure, after witnessing this grand spectacle, especially in the heavyweight, where athletes competed Read more…

In Pabianice passed Congress of the International Federation of mass-wrestling

At the conference, 15 November, The International Federation of mass-wrestling has summed up the year and outlined plans for the future of the supreme body of the International Federation Employment mas-wrestling began with a welcome message from President Alexander Akimov. Then everything went in a working line. The agenda was approved in advance at a meeting of the Presidium of the IMF. The conference was held under the chairmanship of Secretary General Arnold Mokhova. Read more…

The Almalyk starts Uzbek World Cup mas-wrestling

The Commission for the admission of participants in the second stage of the World Cup mas-wrestling began its work in the afternoon, and about five o'clock in the evening summed up to the competition among adults admitted sportsmen from Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bulgaria, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Pakistan, Russia, Slovakia, Uzbekistan, Ukraine and Finland. Filed preliminary applications Georgian national federations Read more…

Madyny again preparing to go on stage

Next week, with 15 by 19 August, c d. Olmaliq (The Republic of Uzbekistan) pass stage II World Cup weight-wrestling Participation in these competitions will athletes more of 14 nations, among them Russia, Azerbaijan, Ukraine, Bulgaria, Georgia, Bangladesh, Tajikistan, and many others. According to preliminary information, application filed about 110 athletes. Read more…

Baku to discuss planned activities IMF

In the days of the competition will be held a working meeting of the Presidium of the International Federation of mass-wrestling Members of the Presidium of the International Federation of mass-wrestling, invited leaders and representatives of national federations weight-wrestling discuss current issues and to plan the preparation of upcoming events. The meeting will be chaired by the Secretary General of the IMF Arnold Mokhov. The agenda of the report of the General Secretary of the Arnold Mokhov Read more…

The World Cup kicks off in Baku!

From Russia will fly two teams of C 6 by 10 June, in the capital of Azerbaijan will bring together the strongest madyny from different countries of the world. Baku is ready to hold the World Cup Stage I of mas-wrestling. Among the Russian national team to take part in these competitions in our republic were: men to 60 kg - Vasily Androsov Read more…

The Russian national team to the Cup of mas-wrestling world 2019 year formed

Coaching board the Russian Federation of mass-wrestling formed part of both national teams of Russia on mas-wrestling to take part in the first stage of mas-wrestling World Cup 2019 of the year. The basic structure of the sports team of Russian mass-wrestling: Androsov Vasily Anatolievich - Sakha (Yakutia) Sergey Konstantinov - Sakha (Yakutia) Atastyrov Aisen G. - Read more…

Встреча с триумфаторами Кубка мира по мас-рестлингу

Самое главное, из пресс-конференции по итогам Кубка мира Вчера, 27 ноября, в актовом зале Министерства по физической культуре и спорту РС(Я) прошла пресс-конференция по итогам прошедшего III этапа Кубка мира по мас-рестлингу. Напомним, что финальный этап кубка проходил в польском городе Пабьянице с 14 по 18 ноября. Комиссию по допуску Читать дальше…

Россия, Армения, Кыргызстан, Венгрия, США ждут своих триумфаторов. Золото второго дня разлетелось в разные страны

Второй день соревнований подарил еще больше интригующих моментов и преподнес новые неожиданные сюрпризы «Кубок мира по мас-рестлингу 2019 года в Польше — это уже история. Такой интриги и запала борьбы давно не было, и я получил истинное удовольствие, став свидетелем этого грандиозного зрелища, особенно в супертяжелом весе, где боролись спортсмены Читать дальше…

Победители и призеры первого дня соревнований в Пабьянице

День преподнес немало сюрпризов Список победителей и призеров 1-го соревновательного дня Кубка по мас-рестлингу – 2019: Мужчины 60 кг 1.Андросов Василий (Россия) 2.Асанов Азамат (Кыргызстан) 3. Лекович Неманья (Сербия)3 3. Торунян Армен (Армения) Мужчины 90 кг 1. Федоров Иннокентий (Россия) 2. Мусуралиев Эмиль (Кыргызстан) 3. Искендеров Роман (Россия) 3. Китанович Читать дальше…

В Пабьянице прошел Конгресс Международной федерации мас-рестлинга

На конференции, 15 ноября, Международная федерация мас-рестлинга подвела итоги года и наметила планы на будущее Работа высшего органа Международной федерации мас-рестлинга началась с приветственного послания президента Александра Акимова. Далее все пошло в рабочем русле. Повестка была утверждена заранее на заседании Президиума МФМ. Конференция прошла под председательством генерального секретаря Арнольда Мохова. Читать дальше…

Лучшие мас-рестлеры мира съезжаются в польский город Пабьянице

Финал Кубка мира по мас-рестлингу 14-18 ноября в Польше обещает стать необыкновенным спортивным событием Небольшой городок Пабьянице находится в 13 км от города Лодзь в Лодзинской агломерации, соединенной сетью автомагистралей со всей страной. Это тихий город с населением 70 тысяч человек, с дружелюбными жителями, которые с искренней радостью готовы встретить Читать дальше…

В Алмалыке стартует узбекский этап Кубка мира по мас-рестлингу

Комиссия по допуску участников второго этапа Кубка мира по мас-рестлингу начала свою работу в полдень и примерно часам к пяти вечера подвела итоги К соревнованиям среди взрослых допущены спортсмены из Азербайджана, Бангладеш, Болгарии, Индии, Казахстана, Кыргызстана, Литвы, Пакистана, России, Словакии, Узбекистана, Украины и Финляндии. Подавшие предварительные заявки национальные федерации Грузии Читать дальше…

Мадьыны вновь готовятся выйти на помост

На следующей неделе, с 15 по 19 августа, в г. Алмалык (Республика Узбекистан) пройдет II этап Кубка Мира по мас-рестлингу Участие в этих соревнованиях примут спортсмены из более 14 стран, среди которых Россия, Азербайджан, Украина, Болгария, Грузия, Бангладеш, Таджикистан и многие другие. По предварительным данным, заявку подали около 110 спортсменов. Читать дальше…

В Баку обсудят плановые мероприятия МФМ

В дни проведения соревнований состоится рабочее совещание Президиума Международной федерации мас-рестлинга Члены Президиума Международной федерации мас-рестлинга, приглашенные руководители и представители национальных федераций мас-рестлинга обсудят текущие вопросы и наметят план подготовки предстоящих мероприятий. Совещание пройдет под председательством генерального секретаря МФМ Арнольда МОХОВА. В повестке дня отчет генерального секретаря Арнольда МОХОВА о Читать дальше…

Кубок Мира стартует в Баку!

Из России вылетит две сборные команды С 6 по 10 июня, в столице Азербайджана съедутся сильнейшие мадьыны с разных стран мира. Баку готовится провести I этап Кубка мира по мас-рестлингу. В число сборной России для участия в этих соревнованиях из нашей республики попали: Мужчины до 60 кг – Андросов Василий Читать дальше…

Сборная России к Кубку мира по мас-рестлингу 2019 года сформирована

Тренерский совет Всероссийской федерации мас-рестлинга сформировал составы обеих сборных команд России по мас-рестлингу для участия на первом этапе Кубка мира по мас-рестлингу 2019 года. Основной состав спортивной сборной команды России по мас-рестлингу: Андросов Василий Анатольевич – Республика Саха (Якутия) Константинов Сергей Николаевич – Республика Саха (Якутия) Атастыров Айсен Григорьевич – Читать дальше…