modular

State Organization of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
NATIONAL CENTER FOR NATIONAL SPORTS Vasyl Manchaary.

date of creation: 13.06.2006of the year, Order of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) №747-p

The main activity (goals and tasks) :

- state support and the creation of conditions for development, promotion of national sports and folk games of the peoples of Yakutia in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), as well as at national and international level.

- formation of the resource, regulatory, legal and material-technical base of national sports and folk games of the peoples of Yakutia;

- establishment and improvement of the system of coordination and management of the development of national sports games and the peoples of Yakutia;

- the establishment and improvement of the system of competitions and events in national sports.

- preparation of sport reserve for national sports.

GBU "Republican center of national sports they. AT. Manchaary "is based at the sports complex" Modun "at: 677027, Saha Republic (Yakutia), Yakutsk, str. Kirov 20/1. The Center functioning federation of national sports peoples of Yakutia: fight hapsagay, Mass WWE, Yakut jumps, table games, as well as the north-round and kettlebell lifting. The Center is the main support base of the Association of National Sports Games and the peoples of Yakutia "Sahaada sport", having a membership in the Committee on Traditional Wrestling FILA World Federation. at the heart, Educational workshop also function Doctor of Pedagogy, The Professor. P. Kochneva and remote school in national sports for physical education teachers and coaches.

The sports complex "Modun" there: game room (18h36), male and female gyms, small hall (parquet) fitness and dance disciplines, where held sports and recreational activities for the public, physical education lessons, cultural events, exhibitions and fairs.

In May 2012 of the year, introduced II-th turn sports complex "Modun", where the population is provided with a universal game hall (21h42) the podium on 350 Places and hopping length of the arena 63 m.

leaders

 Director GBU RS (I) "RCNVS im. V.Mançaarı" Mohnachevskiy Gabriel Mikhailovich

First Deputy Director Ivan Borisov

Deputy Director Gennady Vasilyev A.

Deputy Director Pavlov Stepan Antonov

modun

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЕ БЮДЖЕТНОЕ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЕ РЕСПУБЛИКИ САХА (ЯКУТИЯ)
РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКИЙ ЦЕНТР НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫХ ВИДОВ СПОРТА имени ВАСИЛИЯ МАНЧААРЫ.

Дата создания: 13.06.2006года, распоряжением Правительства Республики Саха (якутия) №747-р

Основное направление деятельности (цели и задачи) :

- государственная поддержка и создание условий для развития, популяризации национальных видов спорта и народных игр народов Якутии в Республике Саха (Якутия), а также на всероссийском и международном уровне.

- формирование ресурсной, нормативной, правовой и материально-технической базы национальных видов спорта и народных игр народов Якутии;

- создание и совершенствование системы координации и управления развитием национальных видов спорта и игр народов Якутии;

- создание и совершенствование системы проведения соревнований и мероприятий по национальным видам спорта.

- подготовка спортивного резерва по национальным видам спорта.

ГУ «Республиканский центр национальных видов спорта им. В. Манчаары» базируется в спортивном комплексе «Модун» по адресу: 677027, Республика Саха (Якутия), г.Якутск, ул. Кирова 20/1. При Центре функционируют федерации по национальным видам спорта народов Якутии: борьбы хапсагай, мас-рестлинга, якутских прыжков, настольных игр, а также северного многоборья и гиревого спорта. Центр является основной опорной базой Ассоциации национальных видов спорта и игр народов Якутии «Сахаада спорт», имеющего членство в Комитете по традиционным видам борьбы всемирной федерации ФИЛА. При центре, также функционируют Педагогическая мастерская доктора педагогических наук, профессора В. П. Кочнева и дистанционная школа по национальным видам спорта для учителей физкультуры и тренеров.

В спортивном комплексе «Модун» имеются: игровой зал (18х36), мужской и женский тренажерные залы, малый зал (паркетный) для фитнеса и танцевальных дисциплин, где проводятся спортивно-оздоровительные мероприятия для населения, уроки физкультуры, культурно-массовые мероприятия, выставки и ярмарки.

В Мае 2012 года, введена II-ая очередь спорткомплекса «Модун», где для населения предоставляются услуги универсального игрового зала (21х42) с трибуной на 350 мест и прыжкового манежа длиной 63 метра.

Руководители

 Директор ГБУ РС (Я) "РЦНВС им. В.Манчаары" Мохначевский Гаврил Михайлович

Первый заместитель директора Борисов Иван Иванович

Заместитель директора Васильев Геннадий Анатольевич

Заместитель директора Павлов Степан Иннокентьевич